The business and property of Prince George’s Swimming Pool is managed by a Board of Directors, which is elected by the membership and consists of no less than seven (7) members. Members of the Board are elected to two-year terms. There are four officers: a President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. Member meetings for all members take place on the second weekend and second-to-last weekend of every season.


Elizabeth Duffy (2020)

Vice President
Chuck Thies (2020)

Marvin Russell (2021)

Meredith Massey (2020)

Other Board Members

Dave DeRosa (2020)
Jesse Winograd  (2022)
Matthew Kweskin (2022)
Mary Melchior (2021)
Paul Wood (2021)