Workdays at PG Pool 2015

Before each workday, the member in charge will send out an email to the listserv outlining the tasks to be completed and the number of volunteers required. Members who want to participate should respond to that email confirming attendance and s/he will confirm with those who make the cut.

Preseason Workdays 2015

(Dates and times subject to change)

Day Date Start Time End Time
Saturday March 28 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday April 4 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Sunday April 12 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday April 18 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday April 25 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Sunday May 3 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday May 9 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday May 16 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Sunday May 17 9:00 a.m. 12:00 noon
Saturday May 23 9:00 a.m. 11:30 am

During the season, we focus our efforts on keeping the grounds in good shape and the smaller improvements that can be carried out while the pool is open. In-Season and Post-Season Workdays Are Advertised on the Listserv.