Workdays at PG Pool 2016

Before each workday, we will send out an email to the listserv outlining the tasks to be completed and the number of volunteers required. Members who want to participate should respond to the designated coordinator confirming attendance and s/he will confirm with those who make the cut.

Preseason Workdays 2016

(Dates and times subject to change)

Day Date Start Time End Time
Saturday March 26 9:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
Saturday April 2 9:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday April 10 9:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday April 17 9:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
Saturday April 23 9:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday May 1 9:00 a.m. Noon
Saturday May 7 9:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday May 15 10:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Saturday May 21 9:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday May 22 9:00 a.m.

1:00 p.m

Saturday May 28 9:00 a.m 11:00 a.m

During the season, we focus our efforts on keeping the grounds in good shape and the smaller improvements that can be carried out while the pool is open. In-Season and Post-Season Workdays Are Advertised on the Listserv.