PG Pool's Board of Directors 2018-19

The business and property of Prince George’s Swimming Pool is managed by a Board of Directors, which is elected by the membership and consists of no less than seven (7) members. Members of the Board are elected to two-year terms. There are four officers: a President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. Member meetings for all members take place on the second weekend and second-to-last weekend of every season.

Chris Goff (2020)
Vice President
Elizabeth Duffy (2020)
Marvin Russell (2019)
Meredith Massey (2020)

Dennis Alexander (2019)
Mic Byrne (2019)
Dave deRosa (2020)
Mary Melchior (2019)
DJ Nolan (2020)
Stacy Smith (2019)
Chuck Thies (2020)
Abebi Wolfe (2020)