Music & Entertainment 2017

This page will be updated as information comes available. 

Live Music

All bands play 6-9 pm Saturdays or 4-7 pm Sundays unless otherwise noted. 

Sunday, June 4: The Nighthawks
Saturday, June 10: DC Mudd
Sunday, June 18: DOS
Saturday, June 24: Ruthie & the Wranglers
Saturday, July 8: Jelly Roll Mortals
Saturday, July 15: Wild Anacostias
Saturday, July 22: Poolapalooza with headliners the Roustabouts (start time TBD)
Saturday, July 29: Little Red and the Renegades
Saturday, August 5: Gina DeSimone & the Moaners
Sunday, August 20: Zedicus
Saturday, August 26: Oklahoma Twisters

 

Game Nights

 

Movie Nights

 

Karaoke

 

Tent Night

 

Food Trucks

Vendors will be on the grounds from 5-8 pm. Bookings coincide with most (but not all) events listed above.

A full list of events is posted on the calendar appearing on the right side of each page.

Holiday events