Music & Entertainment 2016

Live Music

All bands play 6-9 pm Saturdays or 4-7 pm Sundays unless otherwise noted. 

Sunday May 22: Countdown to Splashdown, potluck with tunes spun by DJ Neil Payne, 4-8 pm
Saturday June 4: Gina DeSimone
Sunday June 12: The Nighthawks
Sunday June 19, Father's Day: DoS
Saturday June 25: Stacy Brooks Band
Saturday July 9: Poolapalooza, afternoon start time TBA, headliner DC Mudd
Saturday July 16: Wild Anacostias
Saturday July 23: ZEDICUS
Saturday July 30: Roustabouts
Sunday August 7: "Bumper Pool" (of the Bumper Jacksons), 5-8 pm
Saturday August 13: Goin', goin', gone
Saturday August 20: By and By
Saturday August 27: Rhodes Tavern Troubadours
Saturday October 1: Oktoberfest potluck and cookout with Mariana Previti & the Smokin’ Polecats.

Game Nights

Friday July 8: Trivia Night, hosted by our own Chris Goff, time TBA
Saturday July 24: Game day, hosted by Laurel Imlay, time TBA
Saturday August 6: Bingo Night, 7-9 pm

Movie Nights

June 3, June 18, July 29, Aug. 26, 8:30-10:30 pm

Karaoke

June 11 and Aug. 19, 8-10 pm

Tent Night

July 2-3, 8 pm-10 am

Food Trucks

Vendors will be on the grounds from 5-8 pm. Bookings coincide with most (but not all) events listed above.

June 4 Naan-Stop
June 11 DC Steakholders
June 12 Bao Banh Boys
June 19 Carnivore
June 24 Bao Banh Boys
June 25 DC Ballers
July 2 Naan-Stop
July 16 Bao Banh Boys
July 23 DC Ballers
July 30 DC Steakholders
August 7 Naan-Stop
August 13 Bao Banh Boys
August 20 Carnivore

A full list of events and the food truck schedule will be posted soon on the calendar on the right side of each page.

Holiday events 
Memorial Day Weekend Social, Sunday, May 29, 4-7
July 4 celebration with bike parade, games and cookout
Labor Day end of year activities