Music & Entertainment 2014

PG Pool Music & Entertainment Calendar 2014

Saturday May 17
Countdown to Splashdown

A full list of events appears in the calendar on the right side of each page. We aim to have live music about three times per month, with food trucks once a week.

More Events to be Announced, including

Tent Nights

Movie Nights

July 4 special events

October 4 - Oktoberfest

Featuring Smokin’ Polecats with Marianna Previti 4:00-8:00pm

Musical Guests
All bands play Saturdays from 6-9 pm or 4-7 pm Sundays, unless otherwise noted

Sat. June 7: Little Red & The Renegades
Sun. June 15: Yamomanem
Sat. June 21: Tru Fax & The Insaniacs
Sat. June 28: The Roustabouts!
Sun. June 29: Speakers of the House
Sun. July 6: Bumper Jacksons
Sat. July 12: Wild Anacostias
Sat. July 26: Poolapalooza
Sun. July 27: Birds and Arrows
Sat. Aug 9: Rhodes Tavern Troubadours
Sun. Aug. 17: The Barking Toads (subset of Cravin’ Dogs featuring Hyattsville’s own Todd Baker)
Sun. Aug. 24: Ruthie & The Wranglers